Certificate Revocation List

$ rpki-client -vvf rpki.arin.net/repository/arin-rpki-ta/5e4a23ea-e80a-403e-b08c-2171da2157d3/f60c9f32-a87c-4339-a2f3-6299a3b02e29/a3049800-ff17-49a6-b029-ec908e1c7cb3/a3049800-ff17-49a6-b029-ec908e1c7cb3.crl
File:                     a3049800-ff17-49a6-b029-ec908e1c7cb3.crl (download)
Hash identifier:          8pwYQLkwIDRv42C3R577Aa5O10UcATCQEooKQwLyXT0=
Authority key identifier: 68:23:CA:29:BD:91:A1:49:CE:95:E6:5A:B1:0F:66:B3:85:67:6C:F0
CRL issuer:               /CN=a3049800-ff17-49a6-b029-ec908e1c7cb3
CRL serial number:        0186009E0F0E
CRL valid since:          Mon 30 Jan 2023 03:00:03 +0000
CRL valid until:          Thu 02 Feb 2023 03:00:00 +0000
Revoked Certificates:
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285838E4F875D45109586C06FB8240   Revocation Date: Wed 17 Feb 2021 15:39:52 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285839558C1F1408FF990152809700   Revocation Date: Wed 02 Feb 2022 08:26:13 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583A2081A71FD5F0E3E69E9D21C0   Revocation Date: Sat 05 Jun 2021 03:39:45 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583A3A1E9FAD549ECC3E04933780   Revocation Date: Tue 30 Aug 2022 18:17:28 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583A3A2483688A2510D49A4CAF80   Revocation Date: Fri 27 Aug 2021 23:25:04 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583A3A251B03B95CFECC9C095380   Revocation Date: Fri 27 Aug 2021 23:25:16 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583B1164F0D93490B4179F1FBD80   Revocation Date: Sat 26 Mar 2022 18:00:47 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583B1165387F2FD1A78AC67C2480   Revocation Date: Thu 27 Oct 2022 05:37:00 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583CCCA0EE0D9921CE5D1B50E01A   Revocation Date: Thu 17 Mar 2022 21:57:53 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285840B7EC1F16ACC813A9A1DBFE80   Revocation Date: Sun 29 Jan 2023 03:00:02 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285840BAB6CE29A79B390F687AD1D0   Revocation Date: Mon 30 Jan 2023 03:00:03 +0000

Validation: 
Generated at Mon Jan 30 09:44:40 2023 by rpki-client.