Certificate Revocation List

$ rpki-client -vvf rpki.arin.net/repository/arin-rpki-ta/5e4a23ea-e80a-403e-b08c-2171da2157d3/2a246947-2d62-4a6c-ba05-87187f0099b2/4e95a28e-27fe-479a-b086-2cc9809d54f6/4e95a28e-27fe-479a-b086-2cc9809d54f6.crl
File:                     4e95a28e-27fe-479a-b086-2cc9809d54f6.crl (download)
Hash identifier:          b6PrMSMlp1y3OXFZRxXFgk4yqDtKe1jnS4JGPPc4OhY=
Authority key identifier: 55:43:28:31:2B:A2:11:E9:0C:63:2A:6B:C1:7E:0D:D6:92:76:3E:61
CRL issuer:               /CN=4e95a28e-27fe-479a-b086-2cc9809d54f6
CRL serial number:        01861191A6B1
CRL valid since:          Thu 02 Feb 2023 10:00:02 +0000
CRL valid until:          Sat 04 Feb 2023 10:00:00 +0000
Revoked Certificates:
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285839BF083AD64144B219022C8340   Revocation Date: Wed 17 Aug 2022 14:26:55 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285839E04F51386D86AFEB51C23D00   Revocation Date: Wed 02 Jun 2021 18:47:07 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285839E0504242B1A8BC0FA0CBF840   Revocation Date: Mon 13 Jun 2022 19:37:43 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285839E050C199F5070AFC8F297600   Revocation Date: Mon 19 Jul 2021 18:55:27 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285839E050E3D61AA00D86935E6800   Revocation Date: Fri 18 Jun 2021 19:29:05 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285839E051809354AD131901731CC0   Revocation Date: Tue 11 Oct 2022 14:25:15 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285839E051DBF49ADB7A0535B2C5A0   Revocation Date: Tue 22 Jun 2021 20:31:48 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285839E0522CD0C03D70BEE8768E80   Revocation Date: Fri 25 Mar 2022 15:37:32 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285839E0703AA2C60918A6B6EE6720   Revocation Date: Wed 17 Nov 2021 21:12:51 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285839E5F618521D72B722C107BD00   Revocation Date: Thu 13 May 2021 15:05:51 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285839E84CDC1F74049182C3A57F10   Revocation Date: Fri 03 Sep 2021 14:23:22 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285839E84CDC28267D327182CB4300   Revocation Date: Thu 02 Sep 2021 19:06:04 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285839E84D627C5A27259EA60FB800   Revocation Date: Thu 13 May 2021 15:06:57 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583A5DBDF847FDB735FFBA933500   Revocation Date: Thu 24 Jun 2021 15:10:36 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583A60681D5271553B5D2EAE43C0   Revocation Date: Tue 13 Jul 2021 14:53:16 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583A7F8CE980B0905A1DA1918D80   Revocation Date: Wed 17 Nov 2021 21:05:42 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583A84E6039BE482C9BD50052AC0   Revocation Date: Thu 05 May 2022 20:07:15 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583B0574B38FF82D699A827EC2C0   Revocation Date: Mon 23 Aug 2021 19:15:56 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583B59773185F5FB2D9BC110EA80   Revocation Date: Mon 13 Jun 2022 19:36:57 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583BF5B3D81FA9A4717F27D98C60   Revocation Date: Thu 06 Jan 2022 15:29:57 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583BF5B3E012B38BDF262283C554   Revocation Date: Tue 11 Jan 2022 20:51:24 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583D76F27CB99C9704F1FBA4D440   Revocation Date: Mon 13 Jun 2022 19:38:29 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583D92CA233544BAB10A310F96C0   Revocation Date: Mon 13 Jun 2022 19:38:06 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F4328583E3A4EC450F9B67692A9C8A380   Revocation Date: Tue 21 Jun 2022 13:46:45 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285840C3E74E6F0B4DBBB42CC56B00   Revocation Date: Wed 01 Feb 2023 17:34:02 +0000
    Serial: 010D0C9F43285840C4C89FC277927296419D9280   Revocation Date: Thu 02 Feb 2023 10:00:02 +0000

Validation: 
Generated at Thu Feb 2 13:32:59 2023 by rpki-client.