Certificate Revocation List

$ rpki-client -vvf rpki.apnic.net/member_repository/A91E6134/57B3E0BCC2A811EAA7918A2EC4F9AE02/mnPxqRn79GyHLjiAWxZQtfiCdtM.crl
File:                     mnPxqRn79GyHLjiAWxZQtfiCdtM.crl (download)
Hash identifier:          O5/0lCRysVHNZgyTj/ytVA9mDdeLwdst3T3L2/ly/0k=
Authority key identifier: 9A:73:F1:A9:19:FB:F4:6C:87:2E:38:80:5B:16:50:B5:F8:82:76:D3
CRL issuer:               /CN=A91E6134/serialNumber=9A73F1A919FBF46C872E38805B1650B5F88276D3
CRL serial number:        0EDA
CRL valid since:          Tue 31 Jan 2023 22:51:57 +0000
CRL valid until:          Tue 07 Feb 2023 22:51:57 +0000
Revoked Certificates:
    Serial:     0683   Revocation Date: Mon 06 Jun 2022 10:36:51 +0000
    Serial:     0685   Revocation Date: Tue 26 Jul 2022 10:29:20 +0000
    Serial:     0686   Revocation Date: Fri 05 Aug 2022 10:09:28 +0000
    Serial:     0687   Revocation Date: Tue 04 Oct 2022 17:09:36 +0000
    Serial:     0689   Revocation Date: Wed 21 Dec 2022 10:59:58 +0000
    Serial:     068B   Revocation Date: Wed 10 Aug 2022 10:28:22 +0000
    Serial:     068D   Revocation Date: Mon 10 Oct 2022 08:49:16 +0000
    Serial:     068F   Revocation Date: Wed 10 Aug 2022 10:48:15 +0000
    Serial:     069A   Revocation Date: Wed 08 Jun 2022 11:36:50 +0000
    Serial:     069B   Revocation Date: Wed 08 Jun 2022 13:33:44 +0000
    Serial:     06A4   Revocation Date: Wed 20 Jul 2022 10:08:39 +0000
    Serial:     06FB   Revocation Date: Thu 28 Jul 2022 07:08:23 +0000
    Serial:     06FC   Revocation Date: Tue 04 Oct 2022 17:09:35 +0000
    Serial:     070A   Revocation Date: Mon 10 Oct 2022 08:28:47 +0000
    Serial:     0713   Revocation Date: Mon 15 Aug 2022 11:58:25 +0000
    Serial:     0725   Revocation Date: Fri 05 Aug 2022 10:48:24 +0000
    Serial:     0731   Revocation Date: Tue 04 Oct 2022 06:28:59 +0000
    Serial:     0738   Revocation Date: Tue 04 Oct 2022 06:28:58 +0000
    Serial:     0742   Revocation Date: Thu 18 Aug 2022 11:18:15 +0000
    Serial:     074A   Revocation Date: Tue 23 Aug 2022 05:18:58 +0000
    Serial:     0755   Revocation Date: Thu 01 Dec 2022 08:08:56 +0000
    Serial:     07AA   Revocation Date: Tue 04 Oct 2022 16:30:06 +0000
    Serial:     07AC   Revocation Date: Mon 17 Oct 2022 14:09:29 +0000
    Serial:     07AD   Revocation Date: Tue 04 Oct 2022 16:48:47 +0000
    Serial:     07AF   Revocation Date: Mon 17 Oct 2022 14:09:26 +0000
    Serial:     07B0   Revocation Date: Mon 17 Oct 2022 14:09:28 +0000
    Serial:     07B7   Revocation Date: Wed 12 Oct 2022 07:48:48 +0000
    Serial:     07B8   Revocation Date: Thu 13 Oct 2022 08:09:48 +0000
    Serial:     07BC   Revocation Date: Thu 13 Oct 2022 07:49:58 +0000
    Serial:     07BF   Revocation Date: Mon 12 Dec 2022 04:28:58 +0000
    Serial:     07C4   Revocation Date: Mon 26 Dec 2022 12:58:48 +0000
    Serial:     07DA   Revocation Date: Thu 01 Dec 2022 08:28:35 +0000
    Serial:     07E1   Revocation Date: Mon 12 Dec 2022 04:48:41 +0000
    Serial:     07E9   Revocation Date: Wed 21 Dec 2022 11:19:37 +0000
    Serial:     07F2   Revocation Date: Thu 22 Dec 2022 05:18:48 +0000
    Serial:     07F5   Revocation Date: Fri 23 Dec 2022 15:38:50 +0000
    Serial:     07F6   Revocation Date: Fri 23 Dec 2022 13:58:37 +0000
    Serial:     07F9   Revocation Date: Mon 26 Dec 2022 10:20:12 +0000
    Serial:     07FA   Revocation Date: Fri 23 Dec 2022 15:58:49 +0000
    Serial:     07FC   Revocation Date: Mon 26 Dec 2022 10:58:40 +0000
    Serial:     0800   Revocation Date: Mon 26 Dec 2022 11:19:54 +0000
    Serial:     0804   Revocation Date: Mon 26 Dec 2022 12:38:53 +0000
    Serial:     0809   Revocation Date: Fri 30 Dec 2022 13:18:49 +0000
    Serial:     080E   Revocation Date: Fri 06 Jan 2023 05:59:15 +0000
    Serial:     0810   Revocation Date: Fri 06 Jan 2023 06:19:03 +0000
    Serial:     0816   Revocation Date: Tue 10 Jan 2023 08:18:55 +0000
    Serial:     081B   Revocation Date: Fri 13 Jan 2023 16:28:59 +0000
    Serial:     081C   Revocation Date: Fri 13 Jan 2023 16:48:49 +0000
    Serial:     0820   Revocation Date: Tue 24 Jan 2023 12:08:54 +0000
    Serial:     0828   Revocation Date: Wed 25 Jan 2023 06:30:39 +0000
    Serial:     0829   Revocation Date: Wed 25 Jan 2023 06:50:27 +0000
    Serial:     082A   Revocation Date: Tue 24 Jan 2023 22:49:42 +0000
    Serial:     082B   Revocation Date: Wed 25 Jan 2023 06:30:50 +0000
    Serial:     082D   Revocation Date: Wed 25 Jan 2023 06:50:35 +0000
    Serial:     082E   Revocation Date: Thu 26 Jan 2023 22:53:22 +0000
    Serial:     082F   Revocation Date: Sat 28 Jan 2023 22:54:00 +0000
    Serial:     0830   Revocation Date: Mon 30 Jan 2023 23:10:26 +0000
    Serial:     0831   Revocation Date: Tue 31 Jan 2023 22:51:56 +0000

Validation: 
Generated at Thu Feb 2 13:31:19 2023 by rpki-client.