Certificate Revocation List

$ rpki-client -vvf rpki.afrinic.net/repository/member_repository/F368F2D0/92F86E1C6E0511E8A1B5854BF8AEA228/eX2I2BPiD_-YLMdBnpabrqa_1ps.crl
File:                     eX2I2BPiD_-YLMdBnpabrqa_1ps.crl (download)
Hash identifier:          yV+oxwvajoEsPVjZzCCF+bcvfgr17H9xMv6G8vGbMHc=
Authority key identifier: 79:7D:88:D8:13:E2:0F:FF:98:2C:C7:41:9E:96:9B:AE:A6:BF:D6:9B
CRL issuer:               /CN=F368F2D0AR/serialNumber=797D88D813E20FFF982CC7419E969BAEA6BFD69B
CRL serial number:        1AAC
CRL valid since:          Fri 03 Feb 2023 09:09:02 +0000
CRL valid until:          Sun 05 Feb 2023 09:09:02 +0000
Revoked Certificates:
    Serial:     11D4   Revocation Date: Fri 30 Sep 2022 05:50:19 +0000
    Serial:     1207   Revocation Date: Fri 04 Mar 2022 08:31:17 +0000
    Serial:     1209   Revocation Date: Fri 04 Mar 2022 08:31:28 +0000
    Serial:     120D   Revocation Date: Fri 04 Mar 2022 08:30:20 +0000
    Serial:     123C   Revocation Date: Fri 23 Sep 2022 05:44:21 +0000
    Serial:     1321   Revocation Date: Wed 20 Apr 2022 14:12:18 +0000
    Serial:     1323   Revocation Date: Tue 19 Apr 2022 08:33:56 +0000
    Serial:     13BA   Revocation Date: Fri 16 Sep 2022 07:31:02 +0000
    Serial:     13C0   Revocation Date: Tue 12 Jul 2022 08:30:36 +0000
    Serial:     13C4   Revocation Date: Fri 08 Jul 2022 07:26:23 +0000
    Serial:     13C6   Revocation Date: Fri 16 Sep 2022 07:31:47 +0000
    Serial:     13CA   Revocation Date: Wed 11 May 2022 10:44:31 +0000
    Serial:     13CC   Revocation Date: Wed 11 May 2022 10:38:26 +0000
    Serial:     1433   Revocation Date: Sat 08 Oct 2022 09:28:47 +0000
    Serial:     14DA   Revocation Date: Thu 19 Jan 2023 10:20:11 +0000
    Serial:     1511   Revocation Date: Tue 13 Dec 2022 08:47:30 +0000
    Serial:     157A   Revocation Date: Tue 19 Jul 2022 10:11:48 +0000
    Serial:     157E   Revocation Date: Thu 21 Jul 2022 06:46:41 +0000
    Serial:     15EE   Revocation Date: Tue 16 Aug 2022 02:56:26 +0000
    Serial:     167B   Revocation Date: Sat 10 Sep 2022 00:58:21 +0000
    Serial:     16B7   Revocation Date: Tue 09 Aug 2022 09:52:00 +0000
    Serial:     16D1   Revocation Date: Fri 23 Sep 2022 02:35:06 +0000
    Serial:     1794   Revocation Date: Mon 26 Dec 2022 00:39:49 +0000
    Serial:     17BA   Revocation Date: Tue 27 Sep 2022 06:20:29 +0000
    Serial:     17C3   Revocation Date: Tue 27 Sep 2022 06:02:32 +0000
    Serial:     17D9   Revocation Date: Wed 28 Sep 2022 01:00:32 +0000
    Serial:     17E1   Revocation Date: Tue 27 Sep 2022 06:37:40 +0000
    Serial:     17E3   Revocation Date: Wed 26 Oct 2022 03:04:53 +0000
    Serial:     17E5   Revocation Date: Wed 26 Oct 2022 03:05:06 +0000
    Serial:     17EA   Revocation Date: Tue 27 Sep 2022 06:21:13 +0000
    Serial:     17EC   Revocation Date: Tue 27 Sep 2022 06:06:59 +0000
    Serial:     1811   Revocation Date: Wed 04 Jan 2023 07:52:45 +0000
    Serial:     1944   Revocation Date: Thu 13 Oct 2022 06:50:50 +0000
    Serial:     197E   Revocation Date: Tue 25 Oct 2022 10:11:58 +0000
    Serial:     19E6   Revocation Date: Tue 22 Nov 2022 08:42:13 +0000
    Serial:     19E8   Revocation Date: Tue 22 Nov 2022 08:41:35 +0000
    Serial:     19EC   Revocation Date: Fri 02 Dec 2022 10:49:03 +0000
    Serial:     1A81   Revocation Date: Fri 23 Dec 2022 01:25:16 +0000
    Serial:     1A84   Revocation Date: Thu 22 Dec 2022 09:00:37 +0000
    Serial:     1A86   Revocation Date: Thu 22 Dec 2022 09:01:06 +0000
    Serial:     1A88   Revocation Date: Thu 22 Dec 2022 09:01:55 +0000
    Serial:     1A8A   Revocation Date: Thu 22 Dec 2022 09:02:26 +0000
    Serial:     1A8C   Revocation Date: Thu 22 Dec 2022 09:03:00 +0000
    Serial:     1AAE   Revocation Date: Wed 28 Dec 2022 14:20:55 +0000
    Serial:     1AB0   Revocation Date: Wed 28 Dec 2022 14:20:35 +0000
    Serial:     1ABD   Revocation Date: Thu 29 Dec 2022 07:53:03 +0000
    Serial:     1AD7   Revocation Date: Wed 11 Jan 2023 09:17:12 +0000
    Serial:     1ADF   Revocation Date: Thu 05 Jan 2023 02:51:22 +0000
    Serial:     1AE4   Revocation Date: Wed 11 Jan 2023 09:12:44 +0000
    Serial:     1AFF   Revocation Date: Thu 12 Jan 2023 10:04:47 +0000
    Serial:     1B02   Revocation Date: Wed 11 Jan 2023 08:29:16 +0000
    Serial:     1B27   Revocation Date: Tue 31 Jan 2023 07:03:21 +0000
    Serial:     1B3A   Revocation Date: Thu 19 Jan 2023 13:55:33 +0000
    Serial:     1B3C   Revocation Date: Thu 19 Jan 2023 13:56:01 +0000
    Serial:     1B3F   Revocation Date: Thu 19 Jan 2023 13:57:15 +0000
    Serial:     1B61   Revocation Date: Tue 31 Jan 2023 06:25:02 +0000
    Serial:     1B63   Revocation Date: Tue 31 Jan 2023 07:03:24 +0000
    Serial:     1B64   Revocation Date: Tue 31 Jan 2023 10:15:10 +0000
    Serial:     1B66   Revocation Date: Wed 01 Feb 2023 00:45:34 +0000
    Serial:     1B67   Revocation Date: Wed 01 Feb 2023 01:19:44 +0000
    Serial:     1B69   Revocation Date: Wed 01 Feb 2023 01:53:35 +0000
    Serial:     1B6B   Revocation Date: Wed 01 Feb 2023 01:54:04 +0000
    Serial:     1B6D   Revocation Date: Thu 02 Feb 2023 00:44:13 +0000
    Serial:     1B6E   Revocation Date: Fri 03 Feb 2023 00:45:42 +0000
    Serial:     1B6F   Revocation Date: Fri 03 Feb 2023 09:09:01 +0000

Validation: 
Generated at Sat Feb 4 00:19:42 2023 by rpki-client.