Certificate Revocation List

$ rpki-client -vvf rpki.afrinic.net/repository/member_repository/F368F2D0/7F4A98EA6E0511E89C0D6E4BF8AEA228/JdY-COq-fPpnhdTB1tNBFt4Vs9w.crl
File:                     JdY-COq-fPpnhdTB1tNBFt4Vs9w.crl (download)
Hash identifier:          Uu8iv2h3x16eewlOLRp7I7QUR0XbRpGKsm7Wz2+ATDg=
Authority key identifier: 25:D6:3E:08:EA:BE:7C:FA:67:85:D4:C1:D6:D3:41:16:DE:15:B3:DC
CRL issuer:               /CN=F368F2D0AF/serialNumber=25D63E08EABE7CFA6785D4C1D6D34116DE15B3DC
CRL serial number:        1A39
CRL valid since:          Sun 29 Jan 2023 00:48:37 +0000
CRL valid until:          Tue 31 Jan 2023 00:48:37 +0000
Revoked Certificates:
    Serial:     142E   Revocation Date: Wed 11 Jan 2023 06:39:17 +0000
    Serial:     1430   Revocation Date: Wed 11 Jan 2023 06:39:27 +0000
    Serial:     147B   Revocation Date: Fri 04 Nov 2022 06:08:18 +0000
    Serial:     14AD   Revocation Date: Tue 08 Feb 2022 04:09:01 +0000
    Serial:     14B7   Revocation Date: Tue 24 May 2022 03:16:28 +0000
    Serial:     1523   Revocation Date: Fri 23 Sep 2022 06:33:01 +0000
    Serial:     15A9   Revocation Date: Fri 08 Apr 2022 11:02:46 +0000
    Serial:     15AB   Revocation Date: Thu 22 Sep 2022 07:24:27 +0000
    Serial:     15AD   Revocation Date: Thu 22 Sep 2022 07:25:06 +0000
    Serial:     15B2   Revocation Date: Thu 22 Sep 2022 08:35:34 +0000
    Serial:     15CE   Revocation Date: Tue 19 Apr 2022 08:33:29 +0000
    Serial:     1614   Revocation Date: Tue 20 Sep 2022 03:14:53 +0000
    Serial:     1616   Revocation Date: Tue 20 Sep 2022 03:13:45 +0000
    Serial:     1635   Revocation Date: Wed 11 May 2022 10:40:13 +0000
    Serial:     1637   Revocation Date: Wed 11 May 2022 10:42:13 +0000
    Serial:     1639   Revocation Date: Wed 11 May 2022 10:45:15 +0000
    Serial:     169A   Revocation Date: Mon 06 Jun 2022 06:21:53 +0000
    Serial:     16CA   Revocation Date: Tue 26 Jul 2022 08:37:13 +0000
    Serial:     16D2   Revocation Date: Tue 26 Jul 2022 08:40:23 +0000
    Serial:     16F0   Revocation Date: Wed 30 Nov 2022 08:51:04 +0000
    Serial:     186B   Revocation Date: Fri 30 Sep 2022 05:53:31 +0000
    Serial:     19DB   Revocation Date: Tue 25 Oct 2022 10:13:58 +0000
    Serial:     1A29   Revocation Date: Tue 22 Nov 2022 08:40:55 +0000
    Serial:     1ABC   Revocation Date: Fri 09 Dec 2022 03:42:26 +0000
    Serial:     1ABE   Revocation Date: Fri 09 Dec 2022 01:44:11 +0000
    Serial:     1AC0   Revocation Date: Fri 09 Dec 2022 01:44:41 +0000
    Serial:     1AF6   Revocation Date: Fri 06 Jan 2023 11:31:53 +0000
    Serial:     1AF8   Revocation Date: Fri 06 Jan 2023 11:31:18 +0000
    Serial:     1AFA   Revocation Date: Thu 22 Dec 2022 09:03:30 +0000
    Serial:     1AFC   Revocation Date: Thu 22 Dec 2022 09:03:56 +0000
    Serial:     1AFE   Revocation Date: Thu 22 Dec 2022 09:04:14 +0000
    Serial:     1B00   Revocation Date: Tue 03 Jan 2023 10:14:48 +0000
    Serial:     1B04   Revocation Date: Sat 24 Dec 2022 05:58:10 +0000
    Serial:     1B28   Revocation Date: Wed 28 Dec 2022 09:59:57 +0000
    Serial:     1B2B   Revocation Date: Thu 29 Dec 2022 12:32:21 +0000
    Serial:     1B2D   Revocation Date: Wed 28 Dec 2022 14:19:30 +0000
    Serial:     1B2F   Revocation Date: Wed 28 Dec 2022 14:20:03 +0000
    Serial:     1B7C   Revocation Date: Fri 13 Jan 2023 05:58:59 +0000
    Serial:     1B89   Revocation Date: Wed 11 Jan 2023 08:28:35 +0000
    Serial:     1B8B   Revocation Date: Wed 11 Jan 2023 08:27:56 +0000
    Serial:     1BE7   Revocation Date: Mon 16 Jan 2023 09:39:00 +0000
    Serial:     1BE9   Revocation Date: Mon 16 Jan 2023 09:39:29 +0000
    Serial:     1C08   Revocation Date: Fri 27 Jan 2023 00:44:36 +0000
    Serial:     1C09   Revocation Date: Sat 28 Jan 2023 00:45:07 +0000
    Serial:     1C0A   Revocation Date: Sun 29 Jan 2023 00:48:36 +0000

Validation: 
Generated at Sun Jan 29 18:11:08 2023 by rpki-client.