Certificate Revocation List

$ rpki-client -vvf repository.lacnic.net/rpki/lacnic/12c5a44c-f23f-4488-976e-f3b7d7828ebd/4ac5ea16ad07d29d2d29db8fbd5b3893571bb631.crl
File:                     4ac5ea16ad07d29d2d29db8fbd5b3893571bb631.crl (raw, json)
Hash identifier:          lcW903u3f+xhL0qkxUIFAOfHyeC7+D1v1mTIQzVasA8=
Authority key identifier: 3A:C6:E4:AF:88:56:EC:CF:11:EB:BE:CA:5C:8E:50:5A:5C:19:11:26
CRL issuer:               /CN=4ac5ea16ad07d29d2d29db8fbd5b3893571bb631
CRL serial number:        08E9
CRL this update:          Sat 24 Feb 2024 11:19:33 +0000
CRL next update:          Tue 27 Feb 2024 14:17:33 +0000
Revoked Certificates:
                          Serial:     0402   Revocation Date: Tue 25 Jul 2023 08:30:03 +0000
                          Serial:     95AB   Revocation Date: Fri 14 Oct 2022 15:14:33 +0000
                          Serial:   042F77   Revocation Date: Tue 31 May 2022 00:19:42 +0000
                          Serial:   04DEB8   Revocation Date: Tue 15 Feb 2022 19:41:30 +0000
                          Serial:   0504BB   Revocation Date: Mon 21 Mar 2022 18:06:49 +0000
                          Serial:   05E591   Revocation Date: Fri 27 May 2022 00:24:42 +0000
                          Serial:   077760   Revocation Date: Tue 31 May 2022 16:20:43 +0000
                          Serial:   079391   Revocation Date: Tue 31 May 2022 00:25:53 +0000
                          Serial:   0798B2   Revocation Date: Tue 31 May 2022 16:21:18 +0000
                          Serial:   07A21C   Revocation Date: Wed 28 Sep 2022 02:27:22 +0000
                          Serial:   07AA68   Revocation Date: Thu 01 Sep 2022 18:58:07 +0000
                          Serial:   09EDB4   Revocation Date: Wed 28 Sep 2022 02:26:47 +0000
                          Serial:   0A8AC1   Revocation Date: Wed 28 Sep 2022 02:27:39 +0000
                          Serial:   0A9111   Revocation Date: Wed 21 Dec 2022 19:30:08 +0000
                          Serial:   0A9788   Revocation Date: Fri 14 Oct 2022 23:23:30 +0000
                          Serial:   0B0CC9   Revocation Date: Wed 16 Aug 2023 08:30:06 +0000
                          Serial:   0B15B0   Revocation Date: Wed 21 Dec 2022 19:31:06 +0000
                          Serial:   0CB0F9   Revocation Date: Thu 28 Sep 2023 20:52:47 +0000
                          Serial:   0CB915   Revocation Date: Tue 21 Mar 2023 23:04:43 +0000
                          Serial:   0EEE81   Revocation Date: Wed 22 Mar 2023 21:00:31 +0000
                          Serial:   0EFBA7   Revocation Date: Thu 28 Sep 2023 20:52:48 +0000
                          Serial:   120404   Revocation Date: Thu 28 Sep 2023 20:52:49 +0000
                          Serial:   12999A   Revocation Date: Thu 28 Sep 2023 20:52:50 +0000
                          Serial:   13D15F   Revocation Date: Mon 06 Nov 2023 21:55:50 +0000

Validation:               N/A
Generated at Sat Feb 24 14:25:01 2024 by rpki-client on console-ams.rpki-client.org